How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2339 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa65 30 Jun 2016
Chris thank you for being a kind and caring sales associate . Very professional and patient and knowledgeable . Loving my Hyundai !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
DawnP 05 Nov 2016
After a long day of car shopping my husband and I decided on just one more stop... we drove through the parking lot. because, honestly, we were sick of being hunted by sales people all day and couldn't bear ANOTHER salesman chasing us around the lot! We noticed a car that matched what we were lookin...g for and decided to chance the swarming sharks! Lol John came out to greet us, and while we were prepared for the same old same old- we were surprised at the approach. John, the salesman, he was not... John the educator, he was! John was a true breath of fresh air! I highly reccommend, not inly the dealership for its friendly down to earth folks- but I would ho one atep further to say ASK FOR JOHN! He truly is a no pressure, extremely informative representative of the customer... I bought an Optima from John and the whole process took about an hour! I would gladly send friends and family to Paramount Kia to see John with 100% confidence that they will be treated fair with respect. Thanks John- Thanks Paramount Kia!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sasjns89 02 Jul 2017
Bucky was great. He was really nice, laid back and relatable. He listened to what my family truely needed. Had the best experience for our first new car!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
TM Corazzo 05 Nov 2011
My wife and I were very pleased with Chris Crump. He was knowledgeable and concise. His friendly manner and politeness were noted and appreciated. The same is true for Raymond Strandlin. Over all, the experience was very good. Our only dissatisfaction was with Volvo in that they had not yet caug...ht up with production. I would like to have seen more cars for comparison. Some of the new electronic improvements would be nice to have in the XC90. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnG 18 Sep 2016
Kris Krysalka was awesome. Very responsive in all communications. My first experience buying a luxury car and couldn't be more pleased with the entire process, from browsing to building the car through financing, delivery and follow up, Kris made it fun and easy. Love my new Porsche and would defini...tely do it again at Foreign Cars Italia! Charles Dabney was also very knowledgeable and efficient in all our business dealings. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristi5 29 Jun 2017
Justin was very professional and helped me get the car I wanted for a fair price. He was upfront about everything and made the financing process very easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
gsutherland 24 Feb 2014
Recently purchased our second vehicle from FCI. Just like the previous purchase 10+ years ago the service and professionalism from FCI has remained excellent! Thanks to Reade for your help and everything FCI has done. Keep up the great work... Sincerely, P. Grayson Sutherland
5 rate
DealerRater
walk by faith 05 Apr 2015
When other dealerships says no kia says yes I really appreciate the staff working so hard to accommodate me and my family when I drove on the lot and explain my situation my salesman said tell me you're budget & n a couple of hours I was approved for a 2014 Kia Soul i really appreciate their tim...e and effort their customer service is outstanding I never new customer service existed until I spoke to Brandon at the Kia dealership it was awesome the only thing that I did not like about my car was the color but overall they get 5 stars from me! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard & Eutonia Abicht 02 Aug 2011
We had thought about a new Kia for some time but wanted to wait until our van finished its job here on earth (not really finished since we recycled it). Anyway, Nelson was the first sales person we talked to on the phone. Since we didn't have a car, he volunteered to come get us, give us a tour, a...nd return us home. I must admit I was apprehensive about spending that much cash but that's what we saved for. We love our cute 2011 Forte EX. Nelson Langley is a confident but not pushy saleman. I felt he was a good Christian who analized our needs and suggested a car that we would be happy with. He also introduced us to the service Dept. manager since we wish to have oil changes, etc. through the dealership. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. To be blunt, Nelson gave us confidence to buy from him rather than check out other dealerships. You've got a good man there and we look forward to a wonderful experience with out new Kia and the Kia dealership in Asheville. Eutonia and Richard Abicht Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wigo 04 Nov 2016
This dealership is top notch! John really works for the customer. I only went in for a test drive and 24 hours later I had a brand new 2016 Kia Forte. I will be sending my friends his way!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC