How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2379 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dwight 28 Jun 2017
Hold in mind that in acquiring a Porsche they don't sell it to you, one must buy it. That said the whole process from demo drive to negotiations was done in a professional and friendly conversation. And we arrived at a happy place.
5 rate
Cars.com
drewdixon 05 Mar 2014
Reade took great care of us and was patient as my son and I looked at various cars. He was efficient and brought my new car to the office and showed me all of its features and bells and whistles. I wholeheartedly recommend Reade and Foreign Cars Italia.
5 rate
DealerRater
FireWife3 14 Apr 2015
We had a time trying totrade our truck in to get the car we wanted and needed. Paramount kia was so beyond helpful and professional. We now have the car we needed and absolutely love our car and our experience with Paramount Kia. We will be back if we ever need another vehicle and highly recommend t...hem. They are amazing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
khelton 29 Jun 2016
We're from Tennessee and I found our Equinox online. I called the dealership and John MIller was such a great help!! He answered all of my questions and I was concerned about the vehicle getting sold before we could actually come to look at it and we got it taken care of through my bank to where... it could be held until we could check it out! Once we arrived the vehicle was perfect and John was soooo nice! We took our test drive and decided to purchase, the paperwork was fast and easy and we could not have asked for a better experience!! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ralph Blanc 01 Jul 2017
Andrew (Salesperson) and the Sales Manager are not typical of the folks who I have dealt with in car dealerships. In my lifetime I have bought at least 16 new cars from a variety of dealerships. I ended up not buying one from them, but they reflected what all car buying experiences should be like.... I appreciated Andrew's professionalism, courtesy, and time. The folks at Paramount Kia need to know that they have a quality salesperson in him. I also appreciate the person who was negotiating with me on the price talking to me and not staying in his office. His willingness to come out of the office is not typical of most dealerships I have visited when purchasing a car and getting to the point we are discussing the price. My experience has been that the salesperson goes back and forth from the customer, to the sales manager, and back to the customer with the customer not getting to have a face to face conversation with the actual person she/he is bargaining with. In the other dealerships it is like the sales manager is a "Wizard of Oz" hiding behind the curtain. Not at Paramount Kia of Asheville! I can tell that this is no ordinary dealership and will consider their cars and place of business the next time I am searching for a car. Thank you to Andrew and the Sales Manager for treating me like a potential customer and not just another potential sale. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mpeachey 09 Nov 2011
Prior to my purchase, I had been casually car shopping for over a year. Once I was ready to really make a purchase, I chose Paramount Auto in Hickory, and I could not be happier. From my first inquiry with Paramount Volvo to the time I drove off the lot with my new XC90, my experience was wonderfu...l. I live about 2 1/2 hours away, so all correspondence was through email and phone conversations. Joel was amazing. Even when the vehicle I wanted was advertised incorrectly, he honored the listed price. He answered any of my questions (and there were many) and walked me through the whole process. I was nervous buying a car while my husband is overseas, but he and Raymond in the financing department made sure everything was in place before my travelling to pick up the vehicle. Joel even took the vehicle on a road test before hand to ensure there were no issues. Once I arrived, Joel and Raymond had everything ready, all I had to do was sign the paperwork and drive off in my new car. Joel even helped entertain my small children while I worked with Raymond. When I am in the market again for a new car, I will definitely return to Paramount. I could not recommend them enough, thanks Paramount! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Edwena3 18 Sep 2016
I had a great experience while purchasing my vehicle. The sales representative treated me with respect and made me feel like my business was important. The sales manager followed up to ensure my satisfaction. That was the first for a sales manager to display his consider. You people rock!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CPlunkett 27 Feb 2014
My experience dealing with Reade Fulton was very positive. He was very knowledgeable and informative. The entire dealership was top notch from start to finish. I would highly recommend Reade and the dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Littlejeannie13 06 Apr 2015
Eric Attreau was an awesome salesperson. I appreciated the Christian music playing throughout the dealership. Very nice. I am very satisfied and really enjoy driving my new Kia!
5 rate
DealerRater
hookerrl 04 Aug 2011
We enjoyed working with all the team at Paramount Kia. Most importantly our sales person, Joann Lyons, was extremely helpful. Were it not for her assistance & patience we would never have made the purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC