How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2379 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anne4Roger 05 Nov 2016
John was so very helpful in getting my car. I had no credit and he still worked for hours to get me in my first new car. Great dealership!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gggg 28 Jun 2017
I arrived at 7:30 and walked out with a car by 8:30, all the staff were very helpful, tank was full and they washed the car
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristi5 28 Jun 2017
Justin was very professional and helped me get the car I wanted for a fair price. He was upfront about everything and made the financing process very easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
jandghill 27 Mar 2014
My wife had a 2004 Jaguar XJR which had 111,000 miles, but she did not like the new Jaguars style. I had seen the new Ghibli commercial aired during the Super Bowl so we stopped by Foreign Cars Italia to check it out. Reade Fulton was the sales advisor who arranged for a test drive. Grace liked t...he Ghiblis style and the way it drove. A week or so later, I took the Jag to the dealer and also drove and liked the Ghibli. However, we did have some pretty specific requirements. Grace wanted the blu emozione color and the high gloss wood trim. Reade found one quickly, but then I decided I wanted the 19" wheels so he and Matt started checking around and found an SQ4 with exactly the color and options we wanted. The price was right and they were able to get it delivered in just a few days. I have never had a dealership work as hard as FCI did to get us the car we wanted. Reade was very responsive to what we said we wanted and I'm sure Matt also helped. Both were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend Foreign Cars Italia to anyone. And we love the Ghibli SQ4. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robbie Ownbey 25 Aug 2011
I have purchased many vehicles through the years and I have never had a better experience with a sales person than I did with Tim Cousins. I first started my relationship with Tim about 1 1/2 years ago on a test drive at Paramount Kia in Asheville. Although I didn't buy that vehicle I did leave know...ing that if and when I did buy a vehicle there it would be from Tim. I'm in sales myself and know there a different ways and techniques used to sell. Tim allows you the room to sell yourself and works hard to make the numbers work on both sides of the deal. Others could learn from him. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shannon 27 Jun 2016
My experience at Paramount has been a great one! Professional people, Dan "O" was great and very helpful. I would recommend Paramount to everyone looking for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
TallMom1957 05 Nov 2016
Mr. Miller went above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted. He would not give up until everything was just as we wanted. This dealership is wonderful!! Everyone worked in our favor!!
5 rate
Cars.com
maria bogatu 27 Jun 2017
Mr.John Miller was a pleasure to work with. Overall a great experience! I love the car and they really did meet my needs. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
bubbles1064 10 Nov 2011
This was the most pleasant experience in buying a car that i have ever had! I was very hesitant about even starting the process of buying a new car just because i didnt want to deal with the "pushy: sales people. I know that is bad - but i just want to relax and take my time and do it on my own tim...e without someone there pushing me along! Ned Owens was awesome!! He gave me the time that i needed to make my decision and didnt push me into anything that i didnt want! Very professional! I would recommend this dealership to anyone that doesnt like a "Bad and Pushy" salesperson. Everyone was extremely friendly and polite! Very accomodating! Loved it!!! and LOVE MY NEW 2012 Passat TDI!! I didnt even think about a diesel car until i rode in one and now im hooked! AWESOME AWESOME CAR!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
the_fugitive 23 Sep 2016
Found the car online. Hubby drove up for 3.5 hrs. He was a satisfied and a happy camper when he left. He didn't purchased no Lambo but he was treated no less. Thanks again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC