How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2339 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gettari 29 Aug 2011
The people at Paramount are great to work with. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, both in terms of the vehicle and financing and they did all that I asked. They were friendly, professional and very helpful. I never felt like I was having to fight for what I wanted. I strongly recommend th...em both for sales and for service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NAschoen 26 Jun 2016
We had researched on consumer reports the car of our choice and it led us to Paramount KIA of Asheville for a gently used KIA Sorrento. Mr. Baxley was patient, friendly, and helpful as we found just the right car for our family. We test drove several cars and he helped us through the buying process... to get a great deal. It only took a couple of hours to get the paperwork straight and we were on our way. Thanks Paramount KIA of Asheville. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
StephT07 11 Nov 2016
The entire team worked hard to help get me a good deal on my new 2016 Kia Forte! They were kind and understanding the entire time, and were incredibly honest to work with. Bucky spent his entire day working with me to figure out details of what was going to work out for me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joaner 30 Jun 2017
My husband surprised me by pulling into this Kia dealership. Michael Newman came out immediately, introduced himself and we felt we already knew him... He is the best! Knew everything about the car..showed me how you use all the gadgets and gave me all paperwork needed...if you want a Kia..see Mic...hael Newman.. Thanks!! Loving my new red and black Kia Soul.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
staceyrn 23 Nov 2011
I first met with Rick Church several months ago when my husband and I were out casually looking at cars. At the time, purchasing a new vehicle was not possible. Mr. Church gave us his card and never called to harass us in the following months. Last week, we decided to go back and look, we found a 20...11 Volvo S80 that had been deeply discounted. We asked for Mr. Church. Again, he was very friendly and helpful. He did not try to push us into any kind of purchase. We decided to buy this Volvo and Mr. Church was a big reason why. He knew that this was going to be my car, not my husband's, so he spoke to me- this is something that a lot of car salesmen don't do. He was very informative and has called me several times in the last week to make sure everything is going well with the car and to see if I have any questions or concerns. This was overall the BEST car buying experience I have had in over 20 years and I will continue to do business with Paramount Volvo! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stoneman 26 Sep 2016
Kris Krysalka did an excellent job as my sales person. He was always on time with all responses to my questions and concerns. He did a great job of communicating in our negotiations and was responsive after the sale as well. I was on a tight schedule and he went out of his way to make sure every det...ail was attended to as I had asked. This is what customer service should always be like. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kramme 08 Apr 2014
Mark is a great sales man, he is very polite and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure dealing with him, he always takes the time for us and he is one of the reasons because we go to Foreigncarsitalia and not to a dealership like BMW in town. Foreigncarsitalia is the best dealership regarding customer s...ervice I have seen in the US within 18 years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy family 16 Apr 2015
We have just been through the process of buying a new car. It is not always a nice process. We had been to 3 area dealers and did not find what we were looking for. My husband wanted to go see what as available at Paramount Kia. We were welcomed almost upon getting our of our car by Tommy Modest...o. He inquired as to what we were looking for and started immediately to work with us to find just what we needed. We thought we had made a decision on a used car and started the paperwork. Shortly thereafter we met Aaron, the manager of Paramount Kia. He asked what we had chosen and we discussed the vehicle. He learned we were partial to the Kia Soul but felt it was out of our price range. He made a few suggestions and we ended up buying the Kia Soul at a very reasonable price. We picked up our new car yesterday and we are very happy with it. Everyone at Paramount Kia was very helpful. All of the staff were easy to work with and their main goal was that we would find the perfect vehicle for us. Everyone treated us with such kindness and courtesy. Thank you, Paramount Kia and thank you Tommy, Aaron, and all the other people who helped us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jeanninewoodrow 26 Aug 2011
I have been comparing car prices for several months along with warranties trying to get the best car for the buck, also it had to be a good looking vehicle. I found Paramount Kia located at 1000 Ridgefield Blvd Asheville, NC 28806. Immediately upon arrival I spotted a Kia Soul. Victor Maraschiel...lo approached my daughter and I immediately, he was very friendly and helpful. He showed us the differences from the basic to the fully loaded. He explained each of them in awesome detail. When we picked and test drove the one we wanted he took us in to meet with Aaron Hill briefly. He was also very sociable and nice. We paid for the car that day, I wish I could remember the "finance guys" name but I do remember him giving me a card, he had an unusual last time. He was really nice to us and he called me the next day to see how I liked the car so far. When we came to pick up the car the next day (it had to be serviced, it was freshly in) Victor went through every detail of the car with me. He didn't miss a beat from bumper to bumper, he gave my daughter and I the total tour of the car I purchased and I mean this literally. He was very thorough and also really easy to talk to. Victor introduced me to the service department as well. I am sure I will be seeing those guys in the future for oil changes, etc. This was an extremely positive experience for me in every way. I'm really happy with everyone I talked to and dealt with. Victor M. is a really terrific guy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MimiD123 27 Jun 2016
I visted this dealership earlier this afternoon & Chris immediately greeted me & started helping search for my new car. Although I did not walk away with a new car that day, he did everything he could to make the process go as smooth as possible. I will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC