How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2076 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cskantaparn 05 Jun 2014
I recently purchased a pre-owned Audi A6 from Hank. Being nearly 5 hrs away, I had to rely on Hank to look over the vehicle for me. He noted one blemish and sent me a picture of it, but overall described it as being in great condition. I ended up buying it sight unseen, and the vehicle was even nice...r than promised. Hank made the entire process simple and eased many of the concerns I had (and I had many as I've never purchased a car this way before). He was also extremely patient as I tried to get a transport company to pick up the vehicle, but the truck never showed up (after many false statements that they would, and Hank going through the trouble of preparing the car each time). In the end, Hank ended up providing the name of a company that was reliable and excellent, and I got my car without any issues. In summary, I highly recommend working with Hank. He was pleasant, conscientious, and always responsive every time I called or texted him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
God is Good 21 Apr 2015
we have been looking for a family vehicle for a while. after stopping into Kia, and working with Tommy and Jordon we are looking no more. These are great fella's to work with. thanks for a new car...now the whole family loves going places.
5 rate
DealerRater
D&M 29 Aug 2011
I have always owned either Ford or Chrysler vehicles but decided to try a Kia because of the great reviews I have read. My closest dealership is Paramont Kia in Asheville and after visiting them I am now the proud owner of a Kia Sorento. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The sales people ...were 100% friendly and courtesy. Their knowledge in their product was unsurpassed beyond any other dealership I have delt with. The previous review we wrote on 8/23/11 we hope will be disregarded because the mistake was our fault not any fault of Paramont Kia. In the future we will be dealing with them and their super staff and will be repeat customers. We will gladly recommend this dealership to anyone. Two happy Kia owners, Dorothy Carter & Maureen Blackburn Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KKUHN1 25 Jun 2016
Paramount Kia has a great staff! Jodi was super helpful with finding what I wanted in a car and Tony made everything very clear on the financial side. The 2013 Kia Soul I got is great, I love it! I had a question the next day about my car and Jodi got it answered quickly. Would definitely recommend ...them if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sax Man 12 Nov 2016
John Miller cailed and said he had a great deal on a new Optima."Stop by and take a look" I stoppped by and he was right it was exactly what I was looking for! After a little haggling we came up with a great deal --Good trade value for my 3 year old Optima.I rode home in my new Optima EX,, My wife ...was surprised !! Excellent Salesmanship, very smooth transaction Thanks again John. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patsy 30 Jun 2017
When we pulled up Mike was there right away to greet us He was very pleasant and friendly and we liked him right away! He did make this very easy and explained everything so we understood ! Everyone we dealt with were wonderful and I have already told others how great you all were! Thanks to all who... helped us!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jmcerins 19 Dec 2011
My wife Rhonnie and I had worked with several other dealerships before we made our purchase of our new XC90 and when comparing them to the experience that we had with Paramount, all of the others fell well short. From the quality of care and attention to the price, we could not be happier. Ned Owens... worked hard to earn our business and by the end of our experience, I felt like I had a new friend in the car business. We will definetly buy our next car from Ned and Paramount. Thank you, Randy and Rhonnie Miller Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Jo 30 Sep 2016
Justin Bailey was the sales associate who assisted me in purchasing my dream sports car, a Porsche Boxster. I had been in sales for over 41 years; and he was the perfect sales person, not pushy, very knowledgeable about the cars and always available for my questions. I had not purchased a car in 13 ...years, so you can imagine how different everything was. I actually found a car, waited about 3 hours before calling back to discuss purchasing it and it had been sold. Luckily for me, Justin called me the next day with the perfect Boxster for me that had just come in the dealership. He totally followed up and knew what I wanted. Thank you Justin. I am loving my car!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
snowywhite 17 May 2014
Hank is the best car man I have ever met! He is one of me, but better looking! I have worked with Hank on a number of trades/upgrades since his time at Foreign Cars Italia. Hank listens to exactly what one has to say AND he remembers! He is as passionate about cars as you think you are, and he works... like no other to get you into the car of your dreams! Hank responds to any and all calls/emails right away! These messages seem important to Hank... more so than to others. That is why I love to see Hank about a car. He will get you there! I'll bet Hank has driven everything! He grew up around cars! I did not, but I cannot imagine being in a better car than the one I'm in right now! Experience, Knowledge, & PASSION. He loves what he does! That makes him the best at what he does! He is my #1 car guy! Thanks Hank for everything you have done for me, Mark Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HannahP 20 Apr 2015
He made my car buying experience awesome! Best I ever had ! He was knowledgeable, polite and very couteous. Not pushy what so ever ! He paid attention to all my needs, and I will definetly tell all my family and friends ! Thank you Tommy and thank you Jordan from Finance ! I would give Tommy Modesto... more than 5 stars if allowed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC