How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2117 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patryce 19 Oct 2017
Great experience! From the time I drove right into the bay to the point of check out my needs were anticipated and taken care of. Comfortable in every way. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my beautiful blue Kia Soul! I look forward to a long, happy relationship.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bo777 18 Oct 2017
Me and my wife went to theparamont dealership expecting to haggle and hassle but was very surprised our salesman nate was very helpful and friendly the finance dept was super helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
jc 17 Oct 2017
Nathan was very friendly and also professional. His manner was the same from the first conversation to the last. Jordan was also. I highly recommend them and the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
dede17 16 Oct 2017
Paramount Kia really went above and beyond. Krisha was a joy to work with and everyone else that I had the pleasure of working with made me feel like someone they really cared about.
5 rate
Cars.com
dede17 16 Oct 2017
Paramount Kia really went above and beyond. Krisha was a joy to work with and everyone else that I had the pleasure of working with made me feel like someone they really cared about.
5 rate
DealerRater
jc 16 Oct 2017
Nathan was very friendly and also professional. His manner was the same from the first conversation to the last. Jordan was also. I highly recommend them and the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bucky Bates 14 Oct 2017
Bucky Bates is a great salesman. He listened to what we needed and was able to help put us in just the right car. The whole process from explaining what we need to signing paperwork was a smooth transition.
5 rate
Cars.com
KY 911 14 Oct 2017
I recently purchased a 17 Porsche 911 Turbo S from Foreign Cars Italia. Justin Bailey helped me throughout the entire process. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and reponsive. He kept me in the loop at each stage and followed up with me to make sure there were no problems. I would highly rec...ommend the dealership and Justin for your next car purchase. I Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KY 911 14 Oct 2017
I recently purchased a 17 Porsche 911 Turbo S from Foreign Cars Italia. Justin Bailey helped me throughout the entire process. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and reponsive. He kept me in the loop at each stage and followed up with me to make sure there were no problems. I would highly rec...ommend the dealership and Justin for your next car purchase. I Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Iamtheshit10 13 Oct 2017
I'm so happy I went to paramount Kia! From the minute I met Jodi in the parking lot it was like working with a friend to buy my next vehicle. She helped me every step of the way and did every one else at paramount! I truly am so thrilled I happened to find them, because my experience was top not...ch. Any questions I had were answered and every one was very friendly! I know I will be back if I need any service on my new Kia Soul! I love my car! Jodi helped me find the right fit for me. She and I worked together to make sure it met my needs financially and as far as what I really wanted in a car. I could not be happier! 5 stars all the way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC