How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2075 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gail Bonham 20 Sep 2017
I am so pleased with the service I have received from Kia. I would recommend to all! Thank you for a great experience and may God bless you all. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
jcr628 19 Sep 2017
I would highly recommend Paramount Kia to Anyone who is looking for a new car!!! Great sales and Staff Who go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jcr628 19 Sep 2017
I would highly recommend Paramount Kia to Anyone who is looking for a new car!!! Great sales and Staff Who go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
jolo 19 Sep 2017
John Miller worked with me diligently to determine which Kia model would suit my needs best. Very well versed about Kia as a brand; John convinced me that this WAS my best choice. I couldn't be happier...with my car and John Miller. Andrew Newhouse and Brian Carter helped make the whole process g...o well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David H Riedlinger 18 Sep 2017
I ordered my 2018 Panamera April 2017. The ordering process was easy, waiting for it was the hard part. I built the car I wanted online and then purchased it through Foreign Cars Italia. Justin Bailey was excellent at helping me think through the options I desired to build the perfect car for my nee...ds. He responded day, night or weekend when I would text him. The delivery was September 8th, 2017. At the suggestion of Justin, I took my delivery at the Porsche Experience Center in Atlanta (PEC). Wow, what a great day! If you want some track experience with a professional driver, make the trip, you won't regret it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jolo 18 Sep 2017
John Miller worked with me diligently to determine which Kia model would suit my needs best. Very well versed about Kia as a brand; John convinced me that this WAS my best choice. I couldn't be happier...with my car and John Miller. Andrew Newhouse and Brian Carter helped make the whole proce...ss go well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Twommer 18 Sep 2017
Bucky Bates was awesome. He was friendly and very informatove. Ee enjoyed eorking with him and will recommend him to our friends and family. Truly a great guy
5 rate
DealerRater
Elliottmshell 18 Sep 2017
I was contacted by Andrew a week or so ago about trading in my Sorento. I was cautious about trading in my car. I really liked it but Andrew and the rest of the team at Paramount Kia really went above and beyond. 5 stars and one of the best experiences I've ever had purchasing a new car. I high...ly recommend giving these guys a call! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Twommer 18 Sep 2017
Bucky Bates was awesome. He was friendly and very informatove. Ee enjoyed eorking with him and will recommend him to our friends and family. Truly a great guy
5 rate
Cars.com
Elliottmshell 18 Sep 2017
I was contacted by Andrew a week or so ago about trading in my Sorento. I was cautious about trading in my car. I really liked it but Andrew and the rest of the team at Paramount Kia really went above and beyond. 5 stars and one of the best experiences I've ever had purchasing a new car. I highly r...ecommend giving these guys a call! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC