How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2075 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff M 29 Sep 2017
Just picked up my very first Ferrari, its a 488 Spider, and it couldn't have gone better. Kris was fantastic! I would recommend anyone that is in the market to call him before you go anywhere else! Lee and Corey also contributed in my buying decision, and were very helpful. I felt very "at home" I w...ould rate the dealership as one of the best I have ever dealt with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Al Franz 27 Sep 2017
Foreign Cars Italia is staffed by a group of people who clearly love cars and their showroom is a sight to see! I was fortunate enough to work with Kris on the purchase of a pre-owned Porsche Cayman S. Kris's knowledge of the cars I was considering was beyond impressive; he clearly has a passion f...or cars and loves what he does. Kris was discrete, professional and accommodating through every step of the process. I also had the pleasure to work with Vic Harrison (another car lover) who made the closing process enjoyable. I love my new car and the support experience I've enjoyed since purchasing the vehicle. I can't say enough. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawna 27 Sep 2017
Great customer service and I was not at the dealership all day. John Miller ROCKS! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a KIA.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rio007 26 Sep 2017
Alex Rice greeted my mother and I upon arriving. Then some way-some how, magic happened, and I got a 2017 Black Kia Rio. BOOM!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue67 26 Sep 2017
I recently bought a car from paramount kia in asheville and the process was very quick and easy.i would highly recommend them to anyone needed a vehicle.My sales associate was andrew newhouse. Although everyone was extremely friendly and accomidating to me i liked andrews approach for selling vehicl...es.He was knowledgeable and friendly and not at all pushy or aggressive like some sales people can be.I felt like he was assisting me with finding the vehicle that was right for me based on my needs and preferences .I never felt pressured or coerced into buying anything ..Thank you paramount kia and especially andrew newhouse, i love my new kia soul! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kilgoret 25 Sep 2017
I leased a 2017 Macan from Foreign Cars Italia. Everything from start to finish was impeccable. The lease numbers that the dealer gave me was very reasonable and there were no surprise fees when I signed the deal. I have had to deal with "hidden-fees-dealers" before and transparency was notable with... Kris and Vic. They are also very polite and knowledgeable about the vehicle itself. Definitely work with them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
50wanda50 25 Sep 2017
I was having lots of issues out of a car that I had previously purchased and Nathan spent lots of time helping me find a deal that worked for me. I had to bring my 6 year old grandson with me and Nathan and all of the staff were very good with him as well. This was by far the best car buying experie...nce I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
brenda 22 Sep 2017
Every thing went smooth as silk. Tried the car out, checked tires and lights. It had a car fax that was great. Thanks Odie for helping me...
5 rate
DealerRater
brenda 21 Sep 2017
Every thing went smooth as silk. Tried the car out, checked tires and lights. It had a car fax that was great. Thanks Odie for helping me...
5 rate
Cars.com
Cinnamonk 20 Sep 2017
Nathan Mckee went above and beyond to help us in the purchase of a used car for our daughter. He researched the car at home, came in on his day off, and put in a lot of hours getting us the right loan. More important than this, he is just a very decent and kind person. I would recommend him to anyon...e. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC