How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2075 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
weathercrafter 06 Oct 2017
We had Nate McKee as our salesperson. He was honest and answered the questions we asked. Didn't try to sell us stuff we didn't want. Would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jchconard 06 Oct 2017
I had a excellent salesman who went above and beyond to get me in the exact car I wanted! I knew what I wanted before I got there and they didn't try to make my decisions for me. I traded my old Kia and they gave me a good amount for mine. The time was outstanding. It didn't take all day to ...get me off the lot. Wonderful service and friendly people. Highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greensand121 05 Oct 2017
I worked with Charles to purchase a used BMW. Charles is exceptionally professional, follows up on what is requested, does not oversell, and paints a very accurate picture of the vehicle to purchase. He also did some of his own research to compare this car to other cars, which i found helpful. In ad...dition Charles made the process extremely smooth, without any pressure to buy and handled the entire process from start to end. The dealership is just first class to work with not only on high end cars, but also if one buys a pre-owned car from them. Highly recommend working with Foreign Car Italia for both new and pre-owned cars.....and i had a fabulous experience with Charles that will bring me back to this dealership and working with him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greensand121 05 Oct 2017
I worked with Charles to purchase a used BMW. Charles is exceptionally professional, follows up on what is requested, does not oversell, and paints a very accurate picture of the vehicle to purchase. He also did some of his own research to compare this car to other cars, which i found helpful. In ad...dition Charles made the process extremely smooth, without any pressure to buy and handled the entire process from start to end. The dealership is just first class to work with not only on high end cars, but also if one buys a pre-owned car from them. Highly recommend working with Foreign Car Italia for both new and pre-owned cars.....and i had a fabulous experience with Charles that will bring me back to this dealership and working with him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
weathercrafter 05 Oct 2017
We had Nate McKee as our salesperson. He was honest and answered the questions we asked. Didn't try to sell us stuff we didn't want. Would recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Machelle M Morales 05 Oct 2017
This is my third purchase from Kia Paramount but my first time having Andrew as my car sales guy. If my family or friends need another vehicle, I'm sending them his way. Andrew isn't the average sales guy; He took the time to notice all the small details and quirks for what my family needed ...and our budget,he wasnt pushy, communicated everything with myself and husband and was honest. While trying to buy a vehicle we had a sick baby and a very active tween. Our family was a hot mess Monday evening (10/2/17) but Andrew was extremely patient and understanding with our situation. On behalf of my family we would like to thank Andrew again for not only being a awesome salesman but for also getting us into the perfect vehicle for my family.....Thank you Again Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick moze 03 Oct 2017
Hey mike we wanted to thank you so much you worked so hard for us your friendliness toward us was 2nd to none even though our credit was in bad shape because we had none like you said never give up we were able to finace a 2015 no money down at scott Chavez kia super low miles we love it not our dre...am car but gotta build that credit back up we are in california now tending to our son thanks for your inspiration Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RonBoxster 29 Sep 2017
My dealings with Foreign Cars Italia/Porsche of Greensboro were exceptionally positive especially due to the continual positive interaction with Keith Robinson, our sales consultant. Since all preliminary dealings had to be done by phone (Ft. Wayne IN to Greensboro, NC), Keith was instrumental in pr...oviding additional vehicle information (including photographs, etc.) in a very timely manner. This resulted in a final negotiated price, emailed invoice offer, etc. which enabled me to arrange financing that same day with my local credit union. The following morning I was able to fly to Greensboro, inspect and test drive the car, and finalize the deal with payment checks in-hand. Keith Robinson's help and guidance was very customer oriented. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff M 29 Sep 2017
Just picked up my very first Ferrari, its a 488 Spider, and it couldn't have gone better. Kris was fantastic! I would recommend anyone that is in the market to call him before you go anywhere else! Lee and Corey also contributed in my buying decision, and were very helpful. I felt very "at home"... I would rate the dealership as one of the best I have ever dealt with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RonBoxster 29 Sep 2017
My dealings with Foreign Cars Italia/Porsche of Greensboro were exceptionally positive especially due to the continual positive interaction with Keith Robinson, our sales consultant. Since all preliminary dealings had to be done by phone (Ft. Wayne IN to Greensboro, NC), Keith was instrumental in pr...oviding additional vehicle information (including photographs, etc.) in a very timely manner. This resulted in a final negotiated price, emailed invoice offer, etc. which enabled me to arrange financing that same day with my local credit union. The following morning I was able to fly to Greensboro, inspect and test drive the car, and finalize the deal with payment checks in-hand. Keith Robinson's help and guidance was very customer oriented. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC