How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2117 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiffany Watkins 10 Nov 2017
Today I became a proud owner of a Kia Rio. My dealer John Miller was the best!!! I am a first time buyer and this experience was awesome. If not for John I would not have bought the vehicle. John is very respectful and considerate of your needs. I got everything in the car that I wanted. I am s...o impressed with this transaction. John Miller made my day!!! Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Levante S 09 Nov 2017
This is the 2nd car that we have purchased from Justin and they have both been wonderful experiences. I would recommend Justin and Foreign Cars Italia to any friend or acquaintance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tania G Duncan 08 Nov 2017
Traded in my 2014 Kia Soul last weekend at Paramount Kia on Tunnel Rd. I was picky about what I was willing to trade for but Norman Koebernik was very patient and helpful. He even helped get a car from a different lot over to his for us to look at very quickly. The car its self is in great shape and... Norman worked to get the payments in my price range. I chose a Toyota Camry. They filled up the tank and washed it before we took it home, it looks and drives like a brand new car. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Kia in Asheville and I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracie 08 Nov 2017
Anthony is the best. Very helpful. Always great second car I have bought from him at paramount.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam 04 Nov 2017
Just purchased a Porsche GT3 RS from FCI. Awesome experience as usual (great staff all around). Justin handled everything promptly and in a very professional manner. Look forward to buying more cars from Foreign Cars Italia in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam 04 Nov 2017
Just purchased a Porsche GT3 RS from FCI. Awesome experience as usual (great staff all around). Justin handled everything promptly and in a very professional manner. Look forward to buying more cars from Foreign Cars Italia in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frederick 03 Nov 2017
I was on the lot about one minute when approached by a sales person. Very accommodating in helping me select the vehicle of my choosing. Extremely knowledgable, every question was answered immediately to my satisfaction. Would recommend this dealership if interested in buying a Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frederick 03 Nov 2017
I was on the lot about one minute when approached by a sales person. Very accommodating in helping me select the vehicle of my choosing. Extremely knowledgable, every question was answered immediately to my satisfaction. Would recommend this dealership if interested in buying a Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
delmore 03 Nov 2017
Nathan McKee was a pleasure to work with and we are delighted with the car and can highly recommend Paramount Kia for your next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
delmore 02 Nov 2017
Nathan McKee was a pleasure to work with and we are delighted with the car and can highly recommend Paramount Kia for your next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC