How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2071 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
shooks4christ 10 Oct 2017
I desperately needed a car and wasn't sure that I would qualify. Jarrad Wilson at Paramount Kia of Asheville did absolutely everything he could to make sure I would go home with a solid, dependable car that I could afford...I am eternally grateful to have had such a great person to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherri Wilson 09 Oct 2017
Buying my new car was a great experience at Paramount Kia. I found out why so many respected friends chose a Kia. Sean Charles welcomed me and made me feel like a valued customer from day one. He was off the day my old car died. John Miller met me and surpassed my expectations to help close the de...al. The guys in finance and the manager were positive. It was unlike any car buying day I have ever had. Who knew it could go so well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherri Wilson 09 Oct 2017
Buying my new car was a great experience at Paramount Kia. I found out why so many respected friends chose a Kia. Sean Charles welcomed me and made me feel like a valued customer from day one. He was off the day my old car died. John Miller met me and surpassed my expectations to help close the de...al. The guys in finance and the manager were positive. It was unlike any car buying day I have ever had. Who knew it could go so well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric88keys 08 Oct 2017
Thanks to Paramount Kia. Bucky helped me with exactly what I was looking for and made the experience a pleasure. Got a great deal with great service. Appreciate it!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lakeeter 07 Oct 2017
Sean Charles and the entire Kia staff made my car buying experience the very best ever! Everyone was so friendly and worked with me to get the financing and the exact car that I wanted. I would highly recommend working with this team and this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jchconard 06 Oct 2017
I had a excellent salesman who went above and beyond to get me in the exact car I wanted! I knew what I wanted before I got there and they didn't try to make my decisions for me. I traded my old Kia and they gave me a good amount for mine. The time was outstanding. It didn't take all day to get me o...ff the lot. Wonderful service and friendly people. Highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
weathercrafter 06 Oct 2017
We had Nate McKee as our salesperson. He was honest and answered the questions we asked. Didn't try to sell us stuff we didn't want. Would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jchconard 06 Oct 2017
I had a excellent salesman who went above and beyond to get me in the exact car I wanted! I knew what I wanted before I got there and they didn't try to make my decisions for me. I traded my old Kia and they gave me a good amount for mine. The time was outstanding. It didn't take all day to ...get me off the lot. Wonderful service and friendly people. Highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greensand121 05 Oct 2017
I worked with Charles to purchase a used BMW. Charles is exceptionally professional, follows up on what is requested, does not oversell, and paints a very accurate picture of the vehicle to purchase. He also did some of his own research to compare this car to other cars, which i found helpful. In ad...dition Charles made the process extremely smooth, without any pressure to buy and handled the entire process from start to end. The dealership is just first class to work with not only on high end cars, but also if one buys a pre-owned car from them. Highly recommend working with Foreign Car Italia for both new and pre-owned cars.....and i had a fabulous experience with Charles that will bring me back to this dealership and working with him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greensand121 05 Oct 2017
I worked with Charles to purchase a used BMW. Charles is exceptionally professional, follows up on what is requested, does not oversell, and paints a very accurate picture of the vehicle to purchase. He also did some of his own research to compare this car to other cars, which i found helpful. In ad...dition Charles made the process extremely smooth, without any pressure to buy and handled the entire process from start to end. The dealership is just first class to work with not only on high end cars, but also if one buys a pre-owned car from them. Highly recommend working with Foreign Car Italia for both new and pre-owned cars.....and i had a fabulous experience with Charles that will bring me back to this dealership and working with him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC