How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
262 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DICKSONUNC 26 Jun 2017
I have purchased no less than 100 cars in my life-- for personal or professional uses-- and I have NEVER had the experience I had with Foreign Cars Italia. Mark Euell was the most engaging, professional and efficient person I have worked with and I have bought some really nice cars from some really... nice places. Mark and the entire Team at FCI made buying a car a "total customer experience". I feel like I have made friends for life with this group! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
KBNJ 26 Jun 2017
Justin Bailey was extremely professional from our first communication through the close of our transaction. Our out of state purchase was organize efficiently and the transportation company they used completed a first rate experience. All was seamless from beginning to end. It is evident they are pr...oud to provide an exceptional experience for their clientele. KB Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
kmoore007 14 Nov 2011
Sales staff were very friendly. Low pressure. Fair trade value offered. Finance paperwork swift and staff friendly. One gripe, agreed on what I thought was the final deal only to find out that another level of approval had to be done. Was not approved. Final final deal was not quite as sweet ...as what I believed. However, overall level of satisfaction was excellent! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
moparspegleg 14 Apr 2015
JOSH IS PASSIONATE ABOUT KIA AND TOOK A LOT OF TIME TO SHOW ALL OF THE FEATURES OF THE CAR TO MY WIFE AND MADE HER LEASING EXPERIENCE ONE TO REMEMBER.
4 rate
DealerRater
ncpres 12 Aug 2011
Sales rep was not at all high pressure. He listened to what we were looking for and then showed us various models that met the criteria. He also suggested one that we had not considered & after reviewing it we ended up buying that model. He also was prompt with follow-up on the initial visit & sched...uled us for test drive the next day. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
TT 27 Jun 2017
Justin was great to work with. He always got right back to me on any questions or issues and even took some extra steps at Foreign Car Greensboro's expense after our deal was agreed.
4 rate
Cars.com
anonymous 30 Jun 2016
I purchased a previously owned 2015 Soul. My Cadillac Sedan Deville was retiring and I needed another car. John made purchasing a vehicle a simple and painless process. The full tank of gas was a nice gesture. However, I thought the vehicle would have been cleaned and washed before I picked it up. A...ll in all, I do thank John for a pleasurable sales experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
James M Boyle 27 Jun 2017
Kris Kyrsalka is very professional, knowledgable and responsive. He is a "car guy" and straightforward. Lee Stevens, Sales Manager, and Jeff Francisco, General Manger, each initiated with me to help make a fair deal on a reasoned basis in a manner that allowed me to purchase a Ferrari over the tele...phone sight unseen. I have purchased many sports over the years, including Ferraris. My experience with Foreign Cars Italia ranks in the top tier. I expect to be a repeat buyer. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
anonymous 30 Jun 2016
We recently bought a previously-owned 2016 KIA Sorento. We had driven the same car for 13 years so this was a big purchase for us. Ben Brendall was our sales associate. He was very knowledgeable and patient with us while we were trying to make our decision. He is not pushy at all and truly seems to ...have the customer's best interest at heart. Ben was also very responsive to our inquiries via texts. I would highly recommend Ben if you're looking to purchase a car. Ben gets five stars from us. The reason Paramount KIA does not get a five star rating overall from us was because of our experience with Norm in the finance department. He first quoted us a rate of 4.9%. When we voiced our shock we were instantly offered 3.9%. Why did he not quote that rate to begin with? That made us distrust the dealership altogether so we left without purchasing the car. The next day we went to our bank and within hours we obtained our own loan at 2.9% so we went back to Ben and purchased the car. We were very happy to purchase the car from Ben as he very much earned his commission with the time that he spent with us. Overall I would still recommend Paramount KIA and we absolutely LOVE the car that we purchased, but from our own experience we would say to bring your own financing and you'll likely save thousands. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Brianbost 01 Jul 2016
I had the pleasure of meeting John Miller, who sold me a Kia Soul. I feel they gave me a very good deal. The best part was John. He is like the sweet grandpa I always wish I had...he fed me...he gave me advice on love and relationships...he really made my day! I would recommend everybody go buy a ca...r from John! He will leave you with a warm-fuzzy feeling inside! Hope to see you at my wedding, John!! :)) Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC