How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
262 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ron 29 Jul 2017
I first came to the facility to look at and test drive a 2017 Boxster. We both liked the vehicle but as time went along decided to change our minds a few times. Justin was very patient and sometimes I wonder why he and the management did not ask us to shop somewhere else. But he did not. Instead ...he fully understood the complex nature of purchasing expensive automobiles. During and after the selection and sale he gave me is opinion on multiple topics. Hence, this young man is well on his way to a exciting and rewarding career. we thank Justin and hope to continue to build upon our relationship with him in the future Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
G Man 29 Jul 2017
My experience working with Justin Bailey has been very positive. I have just had my second transaction with him and found him to be responsive, but not never a nudge. I would recommend working with him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ke'AshaE 29 Jul 2017
Great people and customer service ! There's a waiting room very big and welcoming that's also kid friendly! Fast and helpful services I would recommend Paramount Kia of Asheville to everyone!
4 rate
Cars.com
Rochelle Clement 24 Jul 2017
Just wanted to say how Mike was such a Gem...him and Jarrad are a couple of Great guys...very Professional. They will do all they can for you. So Thanks Again Guys.
4 rate
Cars.com
RandellKia 20 Jul 2017
Pleasant experience purchasing our 'new' used 2014 Kia Sorrento EX. Our initial choice vehicle was in service when we came back to purchase. We returned the next morning and the vehicle had been sold. We were able to decide on another newly arrived vehicle with less mileage and many more features th...an we were looking to purchase. This vehicle was significantly over our initial budget but seems to be in the www.cargurus.com price range. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
NewkiaownerEB 20 Jul 2017
Jodi truly cared about me, as a person, and not just a buyer. She was knowledgeable about what would help me in the long run, and wanted me to make the best decision for my future. She was so sweet and thoughtful, and although buying a car can be stressful and tiresome, she actually made my experien...ce enjoyable. In my opinion, she is definitely a 5 star employee at Kia of Asheville! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael Haney 14 Jul 2017
Love my car. John helped me every step of the way. If you go here ask for John Miller. Best car salesman I've ever felt with.
4 rate
Cars.com
gs 13 Jul 2017
Found the car on the internet and it was as advertised. Krisha kept an eye on the vehicle for me until we were able to get there on Saturday to purchase. The purchase process was typical of buying a car (to long, but not their fault) and off we went with the new to us car.
4 rate
Cars.com
OnlyOneJud 05 Jul 2017
Sal drives a hard bargain, but we walked away from the transaction both satisfied with the terms and the service we had provided each other to assure that the transaction was without glitches or hang ups in paperwork, delivery or follow up communications. Not only would I recommend Foreign Cars Ita...lia, I already have to one potential seller and 2 potential buyers. This was, by far, the easiest transaction on an exotic car purchase I have encountered. Thank you Sal! Now if they only would put a Bojangles near your dealership, it would be almost like Ferrari-heaven on Earth.... Regards, Justin Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TT 27 Jun 2017
Justin was great to work with. He always got right back to me on any questions or issues and even took some extra steps at Foreign Car Greensboro's expense after our deal was agreed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC