How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
258 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ARoss7777 10 Aug 2017
Had wonderful experience working with Justin Bailey on the purchase of my new Panamera. He answered all my questions and kept me informed on the options in this vehicle and the add on options such as the clear front vehicle protection coating. Also feel I was given a good price both on the new car a...nd my trade in. Would recommend this dealership to all looking for an out of the ordinary car and be sure to ask for Justin. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ashevillehippy22 10 Aug 2017
Jodi Biltonen, my sales associate, did a great job over the course of a couple days helping me find the right car for me at the right price. I was very pleased with the service which made a comfortable environment. Even though it took a long time to figure some stuff out and get information transfer...red over (due to my circumstances), it was overall a great experience and would recommend going through Jodi at Paramount Kia of Asheville. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
ashevillehippy22 10 Aug 2017
Jodi Biltonen, my sales associate, did a great job over the course of a couple days helping me find the right car for me at the right price. I was very pleased with the service which made a comfortable environment. Even though it took a long time to figure some stuff out and get information transfer...red over (due to my circumstances), it was overall a great experience and would recommend going through Jodi at Paramount Kia of Asheville. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
HunterP 02 Aug 2017
Made an appointment, and was seen immediately. Good service and nice staff! Needed a new key made and they accommodated my experience, and tried to find me the cheapest solution possible.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kay reeves 31 Jul 2017
Because they have earned it and there is always someone willing to help you.It is not like some car dealerships waiting on someone to help you.There is always someone comes to help you at paramount Kia of Asheville
4 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer 29 Jul 2017
I came to this dealership after reviewing a vehicle I saw online when I pulled in and parked I stopped Mr. Justin Bailey he was on his way back in the dealership I could tell he was busy but he stopped immediately and asked if he could help. I pointed out the vehicle to him and I said I would love ...to own that he replied " well I can see what I can do for you" I left my info and I was contacted by Vic the next day and was told the vehicle was mine if I wanted it, I almost cried because the process was so quick and easy, no hassle, and overall great service. I must say thanks to Justin Bailey for stopping and giving me his undivided attention and thanks to Vic also for the smooth process. I never imagine I could purchase a vehicle from this dealership because I don't make tons of money but I was wrong! Thanks Justin you are a joy to do business with. And I am giving this dealership the highest rating for great customer service. Thanks Again, Camille Ragsdale Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ron 29 Jul 2017
I first came to the facility to look at and test drive a 2017 Boxster. We both liked the vehicle but as time went along decided to change our minds a few times. Justin was very patient and sometimes I wonder why he and the management did not ask us to shop somewhere else. But he did not. Instead ...he fully understood the complex nature of purchasing expensive automobiles. During and after the selection and sale he gave me is opinion on multiple topics. Hence, this young man is well on his way to a exciting and rewarding career. we thank Justin and hope to continue to build upon our relationship with him in the future Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
G Man 29 Jul 2017
My experience working with Justin Bailey has been very positive. I have just had my second transaction with him and found him to be responsive, but not never a nudge. I would recommend working with him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ke'AshaE 29 Jul 2017
Great people and customer service ! There's a waiting room very big and welcoming that's also kid friendly! Fast and helpful services I would recommend Paramount Kia of Asheville to everyone!
4 rate
Cars.com
Rochelle Clement 24 Jul 2017
Just wanted to say how Mike was such a Gem...him and Jarrad are a couple of Great guys...very Professional. They will do all they can for you. So Thanks Again Guys.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC