How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
262 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
firefly99 30 Aug 2017
I bought a Kia Soul last summer. They were very helpful and courteous. It was my first time buying a car by myself. I loved the car! I would only recommend a couple of things. #1 They need to step by step explain each added cost to the sticker price. They needed to tell me what was optional and what... wasn't. I ended up with extras I wouldn't have included in my loan. 2nd I would recommend They either find another gap insurance company or finding your own if needed. My Kia was totaled by a friend and the company Kia chose for me was beyond difficult to work with! It took them three months to pay my loan off after reportedly losing/missing paper work multiple times:) even though my regular insurance, the loan company and myself sent it multiple times. I would still recommend a Kia! Just make sure you understand sticker price and extras.. Ask loads of questions about the warranty and service plans! I had no idea I even purchased one until it was too late to use! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Patrick Cusack 23 Aug 2017
This was my second time buying a car through this dealership. The first time I didn't have a car to trade in like I did for this visit. My sales representative was John Miller. John was very friendly and professional. I hope to be able to buy another car years down the road from Kia once I wear ou...t this new car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rick moze 20 Aug 2017
Hey mike we wanted to thank you so much you worked so hard for us your friendliness toward us was 2nd to none even though our credit was in bad shape because we had none like you said never give up we were able to finace a 2015 no money down at scott Chavez kia super low miles we love it not our dre...am car but gotta build that credit back up we are in california now tending to our son thanks for your inspiration Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
dpm 12 Aug 2017
John Miller was so helpful, even after the sale! It's easy to see that he enjoys working with people and knows how to put them at ease.
4 rate
Cars.com
ARoss7777 10 Aug 2017
Had wonderful experience working with Justin Bailey on the purchase of my new Panamera. He answered all my questions and kept me informed on the options in this vehicle and the add on options such as the clear front vehicle protection coating. Also feel I was given a good price both on the new car a...nd my trade in. Would recommend this dealership to all looking for an out of the ordinary car and be sure to ask for Justin. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ashevillehippy22 10 Aug 2017
Jodi Biltonen, my sales associate, did a great job over the course of a couple days helping me find the right car for me at the right price. I was very pleased with the service which made a comfortable environment. Even though it took a long time to figure some stuff out and get information transfer...red over (due to my circumstances), it was overall a great experience and would recommend going through Jodi at Paramount Kia of Asheville. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
ashevillehippy22 10 Aug 2017
Jodi Biltonen, my sales associate, did a great job over the course of a couple days helping me find the right car for me at the right price. I was very pleased with the service which made a comfortable environment. Even though it took a long time to figure some stuff out and get information transfer...red over (due to my circumstances), it was overall a great experience and would recommend going through Jodi at Paramount Kia of Asheville. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
HunterP 02 Aug 2017
Made an appointment, and was seen immediately. Good service and nice staff! Needed a new key made and they accommodated my experience, and tried to find me the cheapest solution possible.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kay reeves 31 Jul 2017
Because they have earned it and there is always someone willing to help you.It is not like some car dealerships waiting on someone to help you.There is always someone comes to help you at paramount Kia of Asheville
4 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer 29 Jul 2017
I came to this dealership after reviewing a vehicle I saw online when I pulled in and parked I stopped Mr. Justin Bailey he was on his way back in the dealership I could tell he was busy but he stopped immediately and asked if he could help. I pointed out the vehicle to him and I said I would love ...to own that he replied " well I can see what I can do for you" I left my info and I was contacted by Vic the next day and was told the vehicle was mine if I wanted it, I almost cried because the process was so quick and easy, no hassle, and overall great service. I must say thanks to Justin Bailey for stopping and giving me his undivided attention and thanks to Vic also for the smooth process. I never imagine I could purchase a vehicle from this dealership because I don't make tons of money but I was wrong! Thanks Justin you are a joy to do business with. And I am giving this dealership the highest rating for great customer service. Thanks Again, Camille Ragsdale Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC