How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
259 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
2003Corvette 11 Sep 2017
My experience with Foreign Cars Charlotte had a good ending thanks to sales associate,Sal Calabria. This was my first out of state vehicle purchase and Sal Calabria was very attentive in assisting me through the process. Sal and I started working together early afternoon on September 5th 2017 and w...e successfully completed my purchase by the end of the day. The delivery of my vehicle took place in Ohio on September 9th,2017. This may sound routine but I want to make a point that this transaction would not have taken place if it were not for the efforts of Sal Calabria. Sal was very responsive to the many many questions and concerns that were presented to him. Sal Responded quickly and professionally to everything that was asked of him. As stated " A good employee can make a difference" Sal, Thank you for all your help. You made a difference, a satisfied customer! My ratings shown below are all related to Sal Calabria Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Pitbullmom 08 Sep 2017
Anthony Parton....I'm telling you;guy saved the day! I was about make the mistake of buying a used Kia Soul from Car max. While sitting in the bank getting ready to buy a 2014 used Kia from Car max, my phone rang. I answered and it was Anthony from Asheville Paramount Kia, seeing if so found a car t...o buy yet. Well, I said "yeah, I'm at the bank now". He said good luck and wanted to know what car I found. I told him a used Kia Soul 2014; but here's where it gets cool...he said he would knock whatever deal carmax was going to give me, right out of the water. And boy, he sure did. He matched the Car max price for the 2014 Soul , offered a 2016 Kia Soul and it had 18,000 less miles! Not to mention that I saved on buying an unnecessary warranty that would have cost $1,000. He was transparent, informative, and spent all the time I needed and wanted when deciding if this was the deal for me. He really saved the day. If you ever need a stand up car sales man, just go see Anthony Parton at Paramount Kia Asheville. Well worth it!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Russ 06 Sep 2017
John Miller was a very informative and easy to work with Salesman. The entire process was a good experience. No problems or issues. It was great.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chuck S 05 Sep 2017
I went in to buy a Sorento. I had done my homework on both the car and my trade and had a pretty good idea what to expect. Was greeted outside by John Miller. A very professional, laidback salesman. I was a little hesitant as he started gathering a bunch of info from me, name, address, etc. I just ...wanted to see what he had on the lot. But once he got the basics we went searching for the model and equipment I wanted and made a deal from there. It was a busy day and took several hours to get through, but throughout the process John let me know what was happening, so no surprises. Same with Brian Carter the finance guy. Did a very quick, professional job. Nothing but high marks for the team and process at Paramount Kia Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TreyBean 04 Sep 2017
The Pre qualifying experience was quick and easy. Beautiful Car and Darius Collins was best sales guy. The entire team worked together to make sure the deal went threw and that it worked in a manner that is was good for me. Ontop of that the vehicle was great and like new.
4 rate
Cars.com
James Russell 01 Sep 2017
Made me an offer that I couldn't refuse for sure. Friendly with no pressure. Made me feel very comfortable. No more need be said.
4 rate
Cars.com
firefly99 30 Aug 2017
I bought a Kia Soul last summer. They were very helpful and courteous. It was my first time buying a car by myself. I loved the car! I would only recommend a couple of things. #1 They need to step by step explain each added cost to the sticker price. They needed to tell me what was optional and what... wasn't. I ended up with extras I wouldn't have included in my loan. 2nd I would recommend They either find another gap insurance company or finding your own if needed. My Kia was totaled by a friend and the company Kia chose for me was beyond difficult to work with! It took them three months to pay my loan off after reportedly losing/missing paper work multiple times:) even though my regular insurance, the loan company and myself sent it multiple times. I would still recommend a Kia! Just make sure you understand sticker price and extras.. Ask loads of questions about the warranty and service plans! I had no idea I even purchased one until it was too late to use! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
firefly99 30 Aug 2017
I bought a Kia Soul last summer. They were very helpful and courteous. It was my first time buying a car by myself. I loved the car! I would only recommend a couple of things. #1 They need to step by step explain each added cost to the sticker price. They needed to tell me what was optional and what... wasn't. I ended up with extras I wouldn't have included in my loan. 2nd I would recommend They either find another gap insurance company or finding your own if needed. My Kia was totaled by a friend and the company Kia chose for me was beyond difficult to work with! It took them three months to pay my loan off after reportedly losing/missing paper work multiple times:) even though my regular insurance, the loan company and myself sent it multiple times. I would still recommend a Kia! Just make sure you understand sticker price and extras.. Ask loads of questions about the warranty and service plans! I had no idea I even purchased one until it was too late to use! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Patrick Cusack 23 Aug 2017
This was my second time buying a car through this dealership. The first time I didn't have a car to trade in like I did for this visit. My sales representative was John Miller. John was very friendly and professional. I hope to be able to buy another car years down the road from Kia once I wear ou...t this new car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rick moze 20 Aug 2017
Hey mike we wanted to thank you so much you worked so hard for us your friendliness toward us was 2nd to none even though our credit was in bad shape because we had none like you said never give up we were able to finace a 2015 no money down at scott Chavez kia super low miles we love it not our dre...am car but gotta build that credit back up we are in california now tending to our son thanks for your inspiration Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC