How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
262 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debsandi04 12 Nov 2017
Anthony helped my son become a proud new car owner at age 18! He made the experience friendly and painless! I would highly recommend Anthony for your car needs.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tania G Duncan 08 Nov 2017
Traded in my 2014 Kia Soul last weekend at Paramount Kia on Tunnel Rd. I was picky about what I was willing to trade for but Norman Koebernik was very patient and helpful. He even helped get a car from a different lot over to his for us to look at very quickly. The car its self is in great shape and... Norman worked to get the payments in my price range. I chose a Toyota Camry. They filled up the tank and washed it before we took it home, it looks and drives like a brand new car. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Kia in Asheville and I highly recommend them. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Bimini 22 Oct 2017
When I pulled up to the dealership John greeted me with great enthusiasm as most car dealers do. This was the third dealership I had visited over a few days but John quickly became 'my guy'. I felt comfortable working with John and relying on his expertise to make such an important purchase. I didn'...t feel just like another customer but as if John and I went way back. My daughters thought John was such a cool guy. Thank you John and Paramount Kia for a great shopping experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Bo777 18 Oct 2017
Me and my wife went to theparamont dealership expecting to haggle and hassle but was very surprised our salesman nate was very helpful and friendly the finance dept was super helpful
4 rate
Cars.com
Peter 12 Oct 2017
John has a good knowledge about his work and his skills are excellent. Very friendly environment. Overall the buying experience was smooth and time saving.
4 rate
Cars.com
Christy G 11 Oct 2017
Buying a car is stressful so this is why I am glad I chose to go to Paramount Kia Asheville. My sales Rep John Miller was awesome from Start to finish. Every associate I came in contact with was so friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my new car. I would recommend. Thank you Christy G
4 rate
Cars.com
Machelle M Morales 05 Oct 2017
This is my third purchase from Kia Paramount but my first time having Andrew as my car sales guy. If my family or friends need another vehicle, I'm sending them his way. Andrew isn't the average sales guy; He took the time to notice all the small details and quirks for what my family needed and our ...budget,he wasnt pushy, communicated everything with myself and husband and was honest. While trying to buy a vehicle we had a sick baby and a very active tween. Our family was a hot mess Monday evening (10/2/17) but Andrew was extremely patient and understanding with our situation. On behalf of my family we would like to thank Andrew again for not only being a awesome salesman but for also getting us into the perfect vehicle for my family.....Thank you Again Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rio007 26 Sep 2017
Alex Rice greeted my mother and I upon arriving. Then some way-some how, magic happened, and I got a 2017 Black Kia Rio. BOOM!
4 rate
Cars.com
Sue67 26 Sep 2017
I recently bought a car from paramount kia in asheville and the process was very quick and easy.i would highly recommend them to anyone needed a vehicle.My sales associate was andrew newhouse. Although everyone was extremely friendly and accomidating to me i liked andrews approach for selling vehicl...es.He was knowledgeable and friendly and not at all pushy or aggressive like some sales people can be.I felt like he was assisting me with finding the vehicle that was right for me based on my needs and preferences .I never felt pressured or coerced into buying anything ..Thank you paramount kia and especially andrew newhouse, i love my new kia soul! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
50wanda50 25 Sep 2017
I was having lots of issues out of a car that I had previously purchased and Nathan spent lots of time helping me find a deal that worked for me. I had to bring my 6 year old grandson with me and Nathan and all of the staff were very good with him as well. This was by far the best car buying experie...nce I have ever had. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC