How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2379 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bucky Bates 14 Oct 2017
Bucky Bates is a great salesman. He listened to what we needed and was able to help put us in just the right car. The whole process from explaining what we need to signing paperwork was a smooth transition.
5 rate
Cars.com
KY 911 14 Oct 2017
I recently purchased a 17 Porsche 911 Turbo S from Foreign Cars Italia. Justin Bailey helped me throughout the entire process. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and reponsive. He kept me in the loop at each stage and followed up with me to make sure there were no problems. I would highly rec...ommend the dealership and Justin for your next car purchase. I Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KY 911 14 Oct 2017
I recently purchased a 17 Porsche 911 Turbo S from Foreign Cars Italia. Justin Bailey helped me throughout the entire process. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and reponsive. He kept me in the loop at each stage and followed up with me to make sure there were no problems. I would highly rec...ommend the dealership and Justin for your next car purchase. I Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Iamtheshit10 13 Oct 2017
I'm so happy I went to paramount Kia! From the minute I met Jodi in the parking lot it was like working with a friend to buy my next vehicle. She helped me every step of the way and did every one else at paramount! I truly am so thrilled I happened to find them, because my experience was top not...ch. Any questions I had were answered and every one was very friendly! I know I will be back if I need any service on my new Kia Soul! I love my car! Jodi helped me find the right fit for me. She and I worked together to make sure it met my needs financially and as far as what I really wanted in a car. I could not be happier! 5 stars all the way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Iamtheshit10 13 Oct 2017
I'm so happy I went to paramount Kia! From the minute I met Jodi in the parking lot it was like working with a friend to buy my next vehicle. She helped me every step of the way and did every one else at paramount! I truly am so thrilled I happened to find them, because my experience was top notch. ...Any questions I had were answered and every one was very friendly! I know I will be back if I need any service on my new Kia Soul! I love my car! Jodi helped me find the right fit for me. She and I worked together to make sure it met my needs financially and as far as what I really wanted in a car. I could not be happier! 5 stars all the way! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie 13 Oct 2017
We shopped for our fifth Kia and chose to do business with Paramount. Their expertise, the absence of a pressured sales' pitch, their willingness to negotiate promptly and fairly to a satisfactory conclusion, all combined to make us choose to do business with Paramount. We recommend the dealership... without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter 12 Oct 2017
John has a good knowledge about his work and his skills are excellent. Very friendly environment. Overall the buying experience was smooth and time saving.
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter 12 Oct 2017
John has a good knowledge about his work and his skills are excellent. Very friendly environment. Overall the buying experience was smooth and time saving.
4 rate
Cars.com
Leslie 12 Oct 2017
We shopped for our fifth Kia and chose to do business with Paramount. Their expertise, the absence of a pressured sales' pitch, their willingness to negotiate promptly and fairly to a satisfactory conclusion, all combined to make us choose to do business with Paramount. We recommend the dealer...ship without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christy G 11 Oct 2017
Buying a car is stressful so this is why I am glad I chose to go to Paramount Kia Asheville. My sales Rep John Miller was awesome from Start to finish. Every associate I came in contact with was so friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my new car. I would recommend. Thank you Christy G
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC