How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2379 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bimini 21 Oct 2017
When I pulled up to the dealership John greeted me with great enthusiasm as most car dealers do. This was the third dealership I had visited over a few days but John quickly became 'my guy'. I felt comfortable working with John and relying on his expertise to make such an important purchase.... I didn't feel just like another customer but as if John and I went way back. My daughters thought John was such a cool guy. Thank you John and Paramount Kia for a great shopping experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn Simpson 21 Oct 2017
Paramount Kia is a dealership I would not hesitate to recommend. My wife, after having bad experiences with rude, high pressure sales people in the past, vowed to never buy from a dealership again. On our way to Paramount Kia she was apprehensive expecting the same treatment, however it didn't t...ake any time to realize this wasn't like other dealerships. When we explained our needs to our sales person Josh Flowers, he proceeded with a "can do" attitude. We are very pleased with deal they put together on a Certified Pre-owned Kia Soul. My thanks to Josh Flowers, Jordan Ogle and the entire Paramount Kia team for making us very comfortable in what often is a stressful process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn Simpson 21 Oct 2017
Paramount Kia is a dealership I would not hesitate to recommend. My wife, after having bad experiences with rude, high pressure sales people in the past, vowed to never buy from a dealership again. On our way to Paramount Kia she was apprehensive expecting the same treatment, however it didn't take ...any time to realize this wasn't like other dealerships. When we explained our needs to our sales person Josh Flowers, he proceeded with a "can do" attitude. We are very pleased with deal they put together on a Certified Pre-owned Kia Soul. My thanks to Josh Flowers, Jordan Ogle and the entire Paramount Kia team for making us very comfortable in what often is a stressful process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patryce 19 Oct 2017
Great experience! From the time I drove right into the bay to the point of check out my needs were anticipated and taken care of. Comfortable in every way. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my beautiful blue Kia Soul! I look forward to a long, happy relationship.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bo777 18 Oct 2017
Me and my wife went to theparamont dealership expecting to haggle and hassle but was very surprised our salesman nate was very helpful and friendly the finance dept was super helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Bo777 18 Oct 2017
Me and my wife went to theparamont dealership expecting to haggle and hassle but was very surprised our salesman nate was very helpful and friendly the finance dept was super helpful
4 rate
Cars.com
jc 17 Oct 2017
Nathan was very friendly and also professional. His manner was the same from the first conversation to the last. Jordan was also. I highly recommend them and the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
dede17 16 Oct 2017
Paramount Kia really went above and beyond. Krisha was a joy to work with and everyone else that I had the pleasure of working with made me feel like someone they really cared about.
5 rate
Cars.com
dede17 16 Oct 2017
Paramount Kia really went above and beyond. Krisha was a joy to work with and everyone else that I had the pleasure of working with made me feel like someone they really cared about.
5 rate
DealerRater
jc 16 Oct 2017
Nathan was very friendly and also professional. His manner was the same from the first conversation to the last. Jordan was also. I highly recommend them and the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC