How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2379 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ren67nea 31 Oct 2017
It was really a pleasure to work with Anthony. He got me through all the steps in a single day. I had lots of questions about different options and he responded immediately. He made me feel like his only customer, but when I picked up the car I could see that he was helping several people -- and del...ivering fast, friendly service to everyone. Everyone at the dealership was great -- real up front and trustworthy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BobbyMcFarland 31 Oct 2017
Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership as they have a huge selection of many brands and Mark is so easy to work with. He has followed up with me several times since the purchase to make sure everything was perfect. I will call Mark for my next Ferrari!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marla112 31 Oct 2017
Not only was Mike very kind he was helpful, I didn't feel pressured. Any time I needed explaining about my new car he was very thorough. I appreciate his help and would recommend him to anyone!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
ren67nea 31 Oct 2017
It was really a pleasure to work with Anthony. He got me through all the steps in a single day. I had lots of questions about different options and he responded immediately. He made me feel like his only customer, but when I picked up the car I could see that he was helping several people -- and del...ivering fast, friendly service to everyone. Everyone at the dealership was great -- real up front and trustworthy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob G 30 Oct 2017
John Miller contacted me about a lease that was coming due and helped us find the replacement vehicle that we purchased. We have had many automobile acquisition experiences and I never had a more helpful sales person that listened to our wishes and made it happen without feeling pressured or talked ...down to. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob G 30 Oct 2017
John Miller contacted me about a lease that was coming due and helped us find the replacement vehicle that we purchased. We have had many automobile acquisition experiences and I never had a more helpful sales person that listened to our wishes and made it happen without feeling pressured or talked ...down to. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
FrancescoFerrari 25 Oct 2017
Kris Krysalka and Jeff francisco made it all happen for me. They were the most knowledgeable gentlemen that I have ever had the pleasure of working with in any car dealership, from the moment I met them until the moment I drove out with my newest Ferrari. Thank you gentlemen, you've made a new... friend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruz 23 Oct 2017
Excellent visit. Very pleased with deal and everyone tried to be very helpful and make sure we were satisfied with the car and terms of deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruz 22 Oct 2017
Excellent visit. Very pleased with deal and everyone tried to be very helpful and make sure we were satisfied with the car and terms of deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bimini 22 Oct 2017
When I pulled up to the dealership John greeted me with great enthusiasm as most car dealers do. This was the third dealership I had visited over a few days but John quickly became 'my guy'. I felt comfortable working with John and relying on his expertise to make such an important purchase. I didn'...t feel just like another customer but as if John and I went way back. My daughters thought John was such a cool guy. Thank you John and Paramount Kia for a great shopping experience! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC