How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2379 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
delmore 03 Nov 2017
Nathan McKee was a pleasure to work with and we are delighted with the car and can highly recommend Paramount Kia for your next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
delmore 02 Nov 2017
Nathan McKee was a pleasure to work with and we are delighted with the car and can highly recommend Paramount Kia for your next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alejandra G 02 Nov 2017
Great Customer Service! From the salesman to manager. Everyone was very kind and willing to help with my first car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
bfog242 01 Nov 2017
i've owned 3 Porsches. A Cayman, a 911 Targa, and now a Macan S. the last 2 i purchased from Foreign Cars. worked with Justin both times. had a great experience. everything from sales to maintenance has been a positive experience. if you're thinking about a Porsche or already own one co...me to see Justin, he'll take care of you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
porscheguy23 01 Nov 2017
I have purchased multiple new & used vehicles from this dealership with this being my second transaction with Justin. He sent multiple messages with details about the vehicle I had inquired about prior to me driving out to the dealership. The vehicle was as described when I arrived for a test driv...e. As always, I received what I perceive as a fair deal and the transaction went smoothly without any hiccups. The professionalism of this dealership is why I travel more than an hour instead of doing transactions with a dealer closer. I will definitely return next summer for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J & L 01 Nov 2017
We are very happy with our new Sorento. This is our second Sorento purchased at Paramount. Mike was very pleasant and friendly, making the process of buying a car less stressful.
5 rate
Cars.com
bfog242 01 Nov 2017
i've owned 3 Porsches. A Cayman, a 911 Targa, and now a Macan S. the last 2 i purchased from Foreign Cars. worked with Justin both times. had a great experience. everything from sales to maintenance has been a positive experience. if you're thinking about a Porsche or already own one come to se...e Justin, he'll take care of you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
porscheguy23 01 Nov 2017
I have purchased multiple new & used vehicles from this dealership with this being my second transaction with Justin. He sent multiple messages with details about the vehicle I had inquired about prior to me driving out to the dealership. The vehicle was as described when I arrived for a test driv...e. As always, I received what I perceive as a fair deal and the transaction went smoothly without any hiccups. The professionalism of this dealership is why I travel more than an hour instead of doing transactions with a dealer closer. I will definitely return next summer for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marla112 01 Nov 2017
Not only was Mike very kind he was helpful, I didn't feel pressured. Any time I needed explaining about my new car he was very thorough. I appreciate his help and would recommend him to anyone!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
BobbyMcFarland 31 Oct 2017
Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership as they have a huge selection of many brands and Mark is so easy to work with. He has followed up with me several times since the purchase to make sure everything was perfect. I will call Mark for my next Ferrari!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC