How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
1662 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ariel Biddix 26 Mar 2017
The overall experience at Paramount Kia was absolutely wonderful they were good people really nice speaking people. Our salesman Terry White was very accommodating and went out of his way to make us comfortable. He didn't push anything on us. He asked us some questions we gave him the answers an...d he found the perfect vehicle for us ask us if we like it and then let us test drive it. I would recommend him and Paramount Kia to anybody that wanted a new car I think the people of Paramount and Terry as well and hope God bless them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguy 25 Mar 2017
The salesman Buckey Bates was very caring, attentive and knowledgeable about the vehicles and his job in general. I felt comfortable at the dealership. It had a very friendly, no pressure vibe.
4 rate
DealerRater
Carguy 25 Mar 2017
The salesman Buckey Bates was very caring, attentive and knowledgeable about the vehicles and his job in general. I felt comfortable at the dealership. It had a very friendly, no pressure vibe.
4 rate
Cars.com
Lawizard 24 Mar 2017
John and Aaron got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay with all of the bells and whistles. I wanted the new hybrid SUV the Niro but I wanted it with all the safety tech, in blue, and with a sunroof. They got one in, let me drive it off to lunch and I came back and bought it.
5 rate
DealerRater
somedude 23 Mar 2017
Got a great deal on an Optima, John Miller was very helpful and things went smoothly even when I showed up near closing time. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
somedude 23 Mar 2017
Got a great deal on an Optima, John Miller was very helpful and things went smoothly even when I showed up near closing time. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
preacher john 22 Mar 2017
Our experience with Andrew Newhouse and everyone we encountered was great. The attention we were given and the professional attitude made our experience a cut above most others. For once we encountered a car dealership which understands the role of the customer and treats us with respect. While we w...ere never pressured we were given full attention and were followed up on in a most professional manner. We really were not planning to trade but left with a new Niro and a new favorite dealership. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lawizard 22 Mar 2017
John and Aaron got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay with all of the bells and whistles. I wanted the new hybrid SUV the Niro but I wanted it with all the safety tech, in blue, and with a sunroof. They got one in, let me drive it off to lunch and I came back and bought it.
5 rate
Cars.com
ninacamby0302 18 Mar 2017
Jodi Biltonen was thorough and friendly. She took my needs and made sure I got what I wanted without me having to sacrifice all my time. I had an amazing experience and am beyond happy with my new car and it's all thanks to Jodi
5 rate
Cars.com
a.dloniak 18 Mar 2017
A "5" rating for my purchase experience is valid! Justin Bailey was top shelf. He truly listened to my requests in the purchase process and went above and beyond to make them happen. And even though I was buying a $25,000 pre-owned vehicle instead of a $200,000 vehicle, the red carpet was rolled ou...t for me and with no pressure, throughout the entire process and after! Thank you, Justin! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC