How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2379 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anettap 14 Nov 2017
No pressure sales. Not hurried and genuinely wanted to help us get the vehicle we wanted at a price we could afford. Love the Niro.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenrod8 14 Nov 2017
Went to this dealership needing a car badly. They worked with me to get financing and a very low down payment. John Miller was an excellent sales rep.
5 rate
DealerRater
jellybean 13 Nov 2017
This was only my second car purchase and Savannah Franklin was so great. No pressure just happy and relaxed experience! I would send all family and friends to paramount kia of Asheville. She worked hard to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. I am so in love with my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Levante S 12 Nov 2017
This is the 2nd car that we have purchased from Justin and they have both been wonderful experiences. I would recommend Justin and Foreign Cars Italia to any friend or acquaintance.
5 rate
DealerRater
craigster 12 Nov 2017
Went to Paramount Kia of Asheville looking to trade our Kia Sorrento for a new 2017 Kia Soul. While at first they said they could not help us due to the bank not being open on Sunday, we left feeling rather disappointed. Little did we know that Odie Kuykendall, Jr, and Josh Flowers were still workin...g for us. They found us financing at a cheaper monthly payment than we were paying, on a 2 year newer vehicle. The service was fantastic, we only had to put a small amount down, and we are no longer upside down on our auto loan. Kudos and a big shout out to the entire team at Paramount Kia of Asheville. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Debsandi04 12 Nov 2017
Anthony helped my son become a proud new car owner at age 18! He made the experience friendly and painless! I would highly recommend Anthony for your car needs.
4 rate
Cars.com
craigster 12 Nov 2017
Went to Paramount Kia of Asheville looking to trade our Kia Sorrento for a new 2017 Kia Soul. While at first they said they could not help us due to the bank not being open on Sunday, we left feeling rather disappointed. Little did we know that Odie Kuykendall, Jr, and Josh Flowers were still workin...g for us. They found us financing at a cheaper monthly payment than we were paying, on a 2 year newer vehicle. The service was fantastic, we only had to put a small amount down, and we are no longer upside down on our auto loan. Kudos and a big shout out to the entire team at Paramount Kia of Asheville. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mrob80 11 Nov 2017
My experience with Justin Baily at Foreign Cars Italia in Greensboro was probably the best experience that I've ever had buying a car. Justin was very patient with me in deciding which car to purchase and once I decided what I wanted he kept me informed when a car came in that I might like. He was... totally honest and helped me work through the anxiety of making the purchase. I would recommend Justin to anyone that is even slightly interested in purchasing a Porsche. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany Watkins 11 Nov 2017
Today I became a proud owner of a Kia Rio. My dealer John Miller was the best!!! I am a first time buyer and this experience was awesome. If not for John I would not have bought the vehicle. John is very respectful and considerate of your needs. I got everything in the car that I wanted. I am s...o impressed with this transaction. John Miller made my day!!! Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debsandi04 11 Nov 2017
Anthony helped my son become a proud new car owner at age 18! He made the experience friendly and painless! I would highly recommend Anthony for your car needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC