How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
1204 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christy Green 16 Feb 2017
I went in to see about possibly buy a used car but ended up leaving with a brand new 2017 Forte. My very brand new car. Anthony Parton was awesome in helping me find something that fit into what I was looking for. I left very happy and would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to c...heck them out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deniese 08 Feb 2017
I received excellent service. I was not impressed with the survey questions. In my opinion the questions on the survey set people up for failure. Kia of Asheville is excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andra70 26 Dec 2016
Paramount Kia is definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had. I owned a 2008 Kia Optima that was the best car I've ever had. When I decided I wanted a new car, I went back to Paramount Kia. I have purchased a 2016 Kia Forte and it is wonderful! I would definitely recommend Paramoun...t Kia to anyone looking for a hassle-free car buying experience. Also, the service department is professional and friendly. They are the best! Also, I love the Christian music they play while I'm waiting! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barry Mac 12 Dec 2016
Tim Cousins was our Sales Associate and he was outstanding. He was very patient and thorough in explaining the various packages and options. (We were new to KIA.) He answered our questions completely. As important, he "volunteered" helpful information that we would not have known to ask. He nev...er seemed rushed or pushy. A pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Frady 05 Dec 2016
We worked with Anthony Parton. He helped with whole process and follow up. Very professional yet very easy to work with. A great car buyers experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Chauncy 22 Oct 2016
I was in a bad way and needed a car asap! I called and they spoke to me politely and answered all my questions. So I decided to head on over and try and work a deal. Great staff and my salesman ZACK MARTIN was great! he listened to my rants and got me in to the car I wanted and needed, THANKS ZACK! ...If you want a great car buy from Zack at Paramount Kia! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bh 22 Oct 2016
I would like to voice my experience in this survey. Our salesman was a nice person but he needs to consider a persons age when he chooses a car for them. A week after purchasing our car we went on a trip to Myrtle Beach. Upon arriving both of our lower backs really hurt. It was then that I realized ...that there was no Lumbar adjustment in my seat. It would have been nice to have known there wasn't any Lumbar positioning in the seat before we were sold the car. Also after bringing my car in to have it Scotch Guarded, it was only half completed on the dashboard.you can see areas missed. Bob.and Debbie Harrison Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diceman 21 Oct 2016
Mark Euell has always been extremely helpful and courteous.. I have known him for 8 years and would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Foreign Cars Italia. His demeanor is always welcoming and he never puts pressure on potential customers. My latest transaction was deli...ghtful, smooth experience due in large part to Mark's professional approach. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lili99 21 Oct 2016
If you want to take your ride up several notches, Maserati is the new car for you, Foreign Cars Italia is the dealership, and Sal Calabria is definitely your salesperson! Very kind and patient with your tons of questions, knowledgeable about all things Maserati, and very willing to close the deal.... You can't beat that!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
melissalehanne 19 Oct 2016
Employees were nice and motivated to sell me a car. They worked with me to be able to get the car I wanted. Would recommend the dealership to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC