How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
1807 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WNC Kia Family 11 Jul 2017
I had shopped many dealerships online before purchasing our new 2017 Kia Soul from Paramount of Asheville. In addition to their surprisingly competitive pricing, my primary reason for purchasing from Paramount came down to the excellent customer treatment I received from our salesperson Mike Newman.... Each step of the way, Mike was helpful without being pushy. This was the second Kia our family purchased from Paramount and I definitely recommend their dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WNC Kia Family 10 Jul 2017
I had shopped many dealerships online before purchasing our new 2017 Kia Soul from Paramount of Asheville. In addition to their surprisingly competitive pricing, my primary reason for purchasing from Paramount came down to the excellent customer treatment I received from our salesperson Mike Newman.... Each step of the way, Mike was helpful without being pushy. This was the second Kia our family purchased from Paramount and I definitely recommend their dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kiaguy2x 07 Jul 2017
Alex was my sales person and was very knowledgeable. Quite amazing since he had only been in car sales for two weeks! I've known Bucky for years as a top sales person. Brian was very considerate in explaining all my options from the financial perspective.
5 rate
DealerRater
Friend1158 06 Jul 2017
I have purchased more than a dozen Ferraris from Mark since the late 1990s - his product knowledge and attention to details when it comes to my needs is exemplary - I recommend mark to all my friends when it comes to purchasing an exotic - I'm awaiting the arrival of a 2018 488 spider in August
5 rate
Cars.com
A. H. 06 Jul 2017
I just purchased a car from Foreign Cars Italia - my sales representative was Sal Calabria. Great experience. No nonsense. Competitive pricing. Beautiful and unique car. I drove several hundred miles to finalize the deal and get my new car. Fast transaction. The car was exactly as described. Will re...turn for future purchases. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dukegirl5 06 Jul 2017
Great staff, quick and easy process!!!! Alex Rice was great and Aaron Hill was as well! I will be back here for my next vehicle!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Friend1158 06 Jul 2017
I have purchased more than a dozen Ferraris from Mark since the late 1990s - his product knowledge and attention to details when it comes to my needs is exemplary - I recommend mark to all my friends when it comes to purchasing an exotic - I'm awaiting the arrival of a 2018 488 spider in August
5 rate
DealerRater
Leeanne63 05 Jul 2017
I was interested in a "good" used car. I had purchased my previous used car from Paramount Kia, back in 2006, and have been totally pleased. Test drove a used car on Fri afternoon, with no interest in buying new, but after I test drove a 2017 Kia Forte, I was presented "an offer I couldn't ref...use" LOL. The sales staff was great !! Loved the sense of humor of salesman and overall relaxed attitude. Not pushy or stiff :) Will gladly recommend !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A. H. 05 Jul 2017
I just purchased a car from Foreign Cars Italia - my sales representative was Sal Calabria. Great experience. No nonsense. Competitive pricing. Beautiful and unique car. I drove several hundred miles to finalize the deal and get my new car. Fast transaction. The car was exactly as described. Will re...turn for future purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
OnlyOneJud 05 Jul 2017
Sal drives a hard bargain, but we walked away from the transaction both satisfied with the terms and the service we had provided each other to assure that the transaction was without glitches or hang ups in paperwork, delivery or follow up communications. Not only would I recommend Foreign Cars Ita...lia, I already have to one potential seller and 2 potential buyers. This was, by far, the easiest transaction on an exotic car purchase I have encountered. Thank you Sal! Now if they only would put a Bojangles near your dealership, it would be almost like Ferrari-heaven on Earth.... Regards, Justin Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC