How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
1670 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rofus5575 28 May 2017
Always friendly and helpful considerate to my needs Jodi Biltonen treats me like I'm an old friend and she's fun to talk to . Kia and Jodi have always helped me get in the car I love and want.
5 rate
DealerRater
west123 27 May 2017
Everyone that I dealt with was very helpful and friendly, especially the salesman John Miller. He and everyone else that I spoke with made the experience as painless as possible for buying a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car guy 27 May 2017
My salesman, John Miller, was very helpful with product features and answering questions about several models I was looking at. Highly recconend John and Paramount dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ben 27 May 2017
Everyone I worked with was very friendly, especially the salesman Trey Cornwell. They helped me out when I needed them, and I would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
west123 27 May 2017
Everyone that I dealt with was very helpful and friendly, especially the salesman John Miller. He and everyone else that I spoke with made the experience as painless as possible for buying a new car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Car guy 26 May 2017
My salesman, John Miller, was very helpful with product features and answering questions about several models I was looking at. Highly recconend John and Paramount dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben 26 May 2017
Everyone I worked with was very friendly, especially the salesman Trey Cornwell. They helped me out when I needed them, and I would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
JLuckey 23 May 2017
My experience with your Charlotte, NC dealership was GREAT! As a female customer we are often made to feel like we don't know what we are doing when it comes to making a big purchase such as a car. Sometimes we are taken advantage of, but your team made the difference in my decision to purchase,... Everyone was very helpful and made the transition smooth and memorable. I felt confident and in total control of my purchase. Darius Collins was my sales consultant and he was very polite and professional. He was very patient and respectful to all my questions and concerns. The finance team was very prepared and ready to service my needs. When I came in to purchase my car, my paperwork was ready and well prepared, time was not a factor. Big thanks to Luis! I would highly recommend your team of professionals. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JLuckey 23 May 2017
My experience with your Charlotte, NC dealership was GREAT! As a female customer we are often made to feel like we don't know what we are doing when it comes to making a big purchase such as a car. Sometimes we are taken advantage of, but your team made the difference in my decision to purchase, Eve...ryone was very helpful and made the transition smooth and memorable. I felt confident and in total control of my purchase. Darius Collins was my sales consultant and he was very polite and professional. He was very patient and respectful to all my questions and concerns. The finance team was very prepared and ready to service my needs. When I came in to purchase my car, my paperwork was ready and well prepared, time was not a factor. Big thanks to Luis! I would highly recommend your team of professionals. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Craig McQuown 23 May 2017
I purchased a car from Paramount Kia today! Jodi assisted me. Just was polite and kind. She was very knowledgeable and was incredibly helpful. Thanks
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC