How Are We Doing?

Paramount Automotive Group customers come from all over to shop for and service their vehicle with us. With nine showroom and service department locations, truly Paramount Automotive Group is the place for all things automotive in North Carolina. Just what is it like to do business with Paramount Automotive Group? Our customers have the story here. We hope you’ll take some time to look through our reviews and will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for your time.

Customer Lobby
2243 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AHoff 06 Sep 2017
I had an excellent experience at Paramount KIA shopping for a new car. Grace Moreau was very attentive and personable, asking the right questions to help me narrow down just what I wanted. I'm very satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
TreyBean 04 Sep 2017
The Pre qualifying experience was quick and easy. Beautiful Car and Darius Collins was best sales guy. The entire team worked together to make sure the deal went threw and that it worked in a manner that is was good for me. Ontop of that the vehicle was great and like new.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuck S 04 Sep 2017
I went in to buy a Sorento. I had done my homework on both the car and my trade and had a pretty good idea what to expect. Was greeted outside by John Miller. A very professional, laidback salesman. I was a little hesitant as he started gathering a bunch of info from me, name, address, etc. I just ...wanted to see what he had on the lot. But once he got the basics we went searching for the model and equipment I wanted and made a deal from there. It was a busy day and took several hours to get through, but throughout the process John let me know what was happening, so no surprises. Same with Brian Carter the finance guy. Did a very quick, professional job. Nothing but high marks for the team and process at Paramount Kia Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 02 Sep 2017
Everyone I dealt with at this place was helpful, they made us feel like they really cared about our needs not just selling a vehicle. I can't remember all the names but Jodi was our sales agent today, she did a wonderful job just laying out what they had when I told her what our needs were. The ...finance people were wonderful then Jordan the finance/paper work person did an excellent job of explaining everything and giving us our options. I received a deal I would have never thought possible. Shout out to Josh F who was also very helpful and nice and Aaron for calling and saying come on in I think we can help when I made an online inquiry. There was also the behind the curtain man that don't know his name but he contacted the banks to get the best deal. This was the second time we purchased from Kia and the experience was even better this time than last. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 02 Sep 2017
John Miller was a pleasure to work with. He worked hard to get the right deal and financing for the car we wanted and spent the time to explain the operations of the car in detail. I would recommend working with him to someone else. Also happy with the purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nixon57 02 Sep 2017
I was taken through the car buying process with ease. It didn't take much time to complete the purchase and I was, much to my previous car buying experience, never pressured. John Miller made the whole thing very comfortable. I felt he really got me what I needed to make the purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
James Russell 01 Sep 2017
Made me an offer that I couldn't refuse for sure. Friendly with no pressure. Made me feel very comfortable. No more need be said.
5 rate
DealerRater
wilbert1 01 Sep 2017
I found my customer advocate, John Miller and his management team a pleasure to work with. They found the best way to meet my automobile needs and budget...I'm very happy with my new car and I appreciate the care and attention of this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley Taylor 01 Sep 2017
My hubby and I live in TN and traveled over an hour to get here. We travel many times in one week where we had to come up with the tax's. Everyone we talked to was super friendly and very helpful. We will be going back in the near future to get a vehicle for my hubby through them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy customer 31 Aug 2017
Anthony Parton greeted us outside and walked us into his office, where he was very helpful in answering all of our questions & patiently explained the purchasing process as well as details about the car in question. Through his knowledge of cars, and his experience selling them, he helped us reach o...ur final decision to go for the car! And HOORAY! because the car is great and we were tired of looking! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Paramount Kia of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Kia of Asheville
Asheville, NC
Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
Valdese, NC
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volkswagen
Hickory, NC
Paramount Volvo of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Porsche of Hickory
Hickory, NC
Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Foreign Cars Italia
Charlotte, NC
Asheville Used Car Superstore
Asheville, NC
Paramount Classic Cars
Hickory, NC